Tri-City Quilters Guild       https://tcquilters.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
Times localized to : America/Los Angeles (PDT)
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

TCQG Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, June 08 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


2

TCQG AM Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, June 15 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: Richland Adventist Church
1807 McMurray St.

Richland WA 99354

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting

NOTE, THIS IS A ONE TIME LOCATION CHANGE


3

TCQG PM Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, June 15 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Richland Adventist Church
1807 McMurray St.

Richland WA 99354

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting

NOTE, THIS IS A ONE TIME LOCATION CHANGE


4

Father's Day

Sunday, June 21 2020

ics


5

Independence Day observed

Friday, July 03 2020

ics


6

Independence Day

Saturday, July 04 2020

ics


7

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, July 13 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


8

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, July 20 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


9

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, July 20 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


10

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, August 10 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


11

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, August 17 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


12

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, August 17 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


13

Labor Day

Monday, September 07 2020

ics


14

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, September 14 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


15

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, September 21 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


16

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, September 21 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


17

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 12 2020

ics


18

Halloween

Saturday, October 31 2020

ics


19

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 01 2020

ics


20

Election Day

Tuesday, November 03 2020

ics


21

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11 2020

ics


22

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26 2020

ics


23

Black Friday

Friday, November 27 2020

ics


24

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, December 07 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


25

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party - PM Session

Monday, December 14 2020
06:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


26

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party - AM Session

Monday, December 14 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 11:30 AM PDT

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


27

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 2020

ics


28

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 2020

ics


29

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31 2020

ics


30

New Year's Day

Friday, January 01 2021

ics


31

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18 2021

ics


Key:
Holidays
Shows
Social Events
Workshops
Lectures & Talks
Meetings