Tri-City Quilters Guild       https://tcquilters.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
Times localized to : America/Los Angeles (PDT)
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Labor Day

Monday, September 06 2021

ics


2

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, September 13 2021
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


3

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, September 20 2021
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


4

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, September 20 2021
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


5

Quilting on the Dry Side - Shop Hop

Thursday, September 23 2021 - Saturday, October 02 2021

6

Postcard Fabric Art Workgroup

Tuesday, September 28 2021
01:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA


7

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 11 2021

ics


8

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, October 11 2021
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


9

Spokane Quilt Show - Canceled

Friday, October 15 2021 - Sunday, October 17 2021
10:00 AM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

Location: Spokane Interstate Fairgrounds
Spokane Valley WA 99212

This show has been cancelled due to Covid-19.


More Information

10

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, October 18 2021
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting - Trunk Show by Nancy Roelfsema


11

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, October 18 2021
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting - Trunk Show by Nancy Roelfsema


12

Halloween

Sunday, October 31 2021

ics


13

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 07 2021

ics


14

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, November 08 2021
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


15

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11 2021

ics


16

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, November 15 2021
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


17

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, November 15 2021
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


18

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25 2021

ics


19

Black Friday

Friday, November 26 2021

ics


20

5th Tuesday Community Service Sewcial

Tuesday, November 30 2021
09:00 AM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA


21

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party - PM Session

Monday, December 13 2021
06:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


22

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party - AM Session

Monday, December 13 2021
10:00 AM PDT - 11:30 AM PDT

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


23

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24 2021

ics


24

Christmas Day observed

Friday, December 24 2021

ics


25

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25 2021

ics


26

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31 2021

ics


27

New Year's Day observed

Friday, December 31 2021

ics


28

Tri-City Quilters' Guild Annual Quilt Show

Friday, March 25 2022
10:00 AM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

Location: Three Rivers Convention Center
7016 Grandridge Blvd.
Kennewick WA 99336

Cost: $8.00 (good for both days)


More Information

29

Tri-City Quilters' Guild Annual Quilt Show

Saturday, March 26 2022
10:00 AM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Three Rivers Convention Center
7016 Grandridge Blvd.
Kennewick WA 99336

Cost: $8.00 (good for both days)


More Information

30

5th Tuesday Community Service Sewcial

Tuesday, March 29 2022
09:00 AM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA


Key:
Holidays
Shows
Social Events
Workshops
Lectures & Talks
Meetings
Shop Hop