Tri-City Quilters Guild       https://tcquilters.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
Times localized to : America/Los Angeles (PST)
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 11 2021

ics


2

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, October 11 2021
06:30 PM PST - 07:30 PM PST

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


3

Spokane Quilt Show - Canceled

Friday, October 15 2021 - Sunday, October 17 2021
10:00 AM PST - 06:00 PM PST

Location: Spokane Interstate Fairgrounds
Spokane Valley WA 99212

This show has been cancelled due to Covid-19.


More Information

4

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, October 18 2021
10:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting - Trunk Show by Nancy Roelfsema


5

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, October 18 2021
06:30 PM PST - 08:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting - Trunk Show by Nancy Roelfsema


6

Halloween

Sunday, October 31 2021

ics


7

Postcard Fabric Art Workgroup

Wednesday, November 03 2021
01:00 PM PST - 04:00 PM PST

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA


8

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 07 2021

ics


9

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, November 08 2021
06:30 PM PST - 07:30 PM PST

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


10

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11 2021

ics


11

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, November 15 2021
06:30 PM PST - 08:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


12

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, November 15 2021
10:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


13

Postcard Fabric Art Workgroup

Wednesday, November 17 2021
01:00 PM PST - 04:00 PM PST

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA


14

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25 2021

ics


15

Black Friday

Friday, November 26 2021

ics


16

5th Tuesday Community Service Sewcial

Tuesday, November 30 2021
09:00 AM PST - 09:00 PM PST

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA


17

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party - PM Session - Canceled

Monday, December 13 2021
06:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


18

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party - AM Session - Canceled

Monday, December 13 2021
10:00 AM PST - 11:30 AM PST

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


19

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24 2021

ics


20

Christmas Day observed

Friday, December 24 2021

ics


21

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25 2021

ics


22

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31 2021

ics


23

New Year's Day observed

Friday, December 31 2021

ics


24

Tri-City Quilters' Guild Annual Quilt Show

Friday, March 25 2022
10:00 AM PST - 06:00 PM PST

Location: Three Rivers Convention Center
7016 Grandridge Blvd.
Kennewick WA 99336

Cost: $8.00 (good for both days)


More Information

25

Tri-City Quilters' Guild Annual Quilt Show

Saturday, March 26 2022
10:00 AM PST - 05:00 PM PST

Location: Three Rivers Convention Center
7016 Grandridge Blvd.
Kennewick WA 99336

Cost: $8.00 (good for both days)


More Information

26

5th Tuesday Community Service Sewcial

Tuesday, March 29 2022
09:00 AM PST - 09:00 PM PST

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA


27

5th Tuesday Community Service Sewcial

Tuesday, May 31 2022
09:00 AM PST - 09:00 PM PST

Location: White Bluffs Museum

294 Torbett St.


Richland WA

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


Key:
Holidays
Shows
Social Events
Workshops
Lectures & Talks
Meetings
Shop Hop