Tri-City Quilters Guild       https://tcquilters.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
Times localized to : America/Los Angeles (PDT)
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Cinco de Mayo

Tuesday, May 05 2020

ics


2

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10 2020

ics


3

TCQG Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, May 11 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


4

TCQG PM Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, May 18 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


5

TCQG AM Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, May 18 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


6

Workshop - Velda Newman - Texture and Form - CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 19 2020 - Wednesday, May 20 2020
09:30 AM PDT - 04:30 PM PDT

Location: Finley Grange
223005 E. Main St.
Kennewick WA 99337


7

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 2020

ics


8

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, June 08 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


9

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, June 15 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: Richland Adventist Church
1807 McMurray St.

Richland WA 99354

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting

NOTE, THIS IS A ONE TIME LOCATION CHANGE


10

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, June 15 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Richland Adventist Church
1807 McMurray St.

Richland WA 99354

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting

NOTE, THIS IS A ONE TIME LOCATION CHANGE


11

Father's Day

Sunday, June 21 2020

ics


12

Independence Day observed

Friday, July 03 2020

ics


13

Independence Day

Saturday, July 04 2020

ics


14

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, July 13 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


15

TCQG AM Meeting

Monday, July 20 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


16

TCQG PM Meeting

Monday, July 20 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


17

Labor Day

Monday, September 07 2020

ics


18

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 12 2020

ics


19

Halloween

Saturday, October 31 2020

ics


20

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 01 2020

ics


21

Election Day

Tuesday, November 03 2020

ics


22

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11 2020

ics


23

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26 2020

ics


24

Black Friday

Friday, November 27 2020

ics


25

TCQG Board Meeting

Monday, December 07 2020
06:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

6:30PM at White Bluffs Quilt Museum, 294 Torbett St, Richland


26

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party - PM Session

Monday, December 14 2020
06:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


27

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party - AM Session

Monday, December 14 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 11:30 AM PDT

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


28

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 2020

ics


29

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 2020

ics


30

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31 2020

ics


Key:
Holidays
Shows
Social Events
Workshops
Lectures & Talks
Meetings