Tri-City Quilters Guild       https://tcquilters.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
Times localized to : America/Los Angeles (PST)
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 03 2019

ics


2

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11 2019

ics


3

TCQG Meeting

Monday, November 18 2019
10:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


4

TCQG Meeting

Monday, November 18 2019
06:30 PM PST - 08:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


5

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28 2019

ics


6

Black Friday

Friday, November 29 2019

ics


7

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party

Monday, December 16 2019
10:00 AM PST - 08:00 PM PST

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


8

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24 2019

ics


9

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25 2019

ics


10

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31 2019

ics


11

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 01 2020

ics


12

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20 2020

ics


13

Valentine's Day

Friday, February 14 2020

ics


14

Presidents' Day (regional holiday)

Monday, February 17 2020

ics


15

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 08 2020

ics


16

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 17 2020

ics


17

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12 2020

ics


18

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13 2020

ics


19

Tax Day

Wednesday, April 15 2020

ics


20

Cinco de Mayo

Tuesday, May 05 2020

ics


21

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10 2020

ics


22

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 2020

ics


23

Father's Day

Sunday, June 21 2020

ics


Key:
Holidays
Shows
Social Events
Workshops
Lectures & Talks
Meetings
QR Code