# **2024 TCQG Organization Chart**

Positions listed in bold are members of the executive board; they meet monthly on the second Mondays at 6:30 pm at White Bluffs Quilt Museum. Meetings are open, guild members are invited to attend.

The executive officers are elected in October and serve from January to December. The coordinators – members of their various teams -- are volunteers with the same terms of office.

President – Ardith Eakin AM VP – Sharon Clement PM VP – Linda Glaman Secretary – Cheryl Garrison Treasurer – Nancy Graves

## **Education Coordinator – Linda Weir**

Workshops – Linda Weir and crew Programs – Linda Weir

# Community Service Coordinator - Cyndy Underwood

Kits for piecing – Laurel Sutton & crew Kits for quilting – Judy Urrutia & crew Backing – Laurel Sutton, Linda Weir & crew Delivery – Cyndy Underwood

#### Member Services Coordinator - Kate Giever

Membership – Kate Giever, Ardith Eakin AM hostess – Juanita Alvarez PM hostess – n/a AM door prizes – Sharon Clement PM door prizes – Linda Glaman Friendship groups – Teri Fischer Road trips – n/a Retreats – Ginny Coffman Sunshine – Sandy Moroney Properties – Sara Ortega, Carolyn Monson

### **Communication Coordinator – Dianne Cramer**

Publicity – Dianne Cramer Newsletter – Karen Michaels Website – Nancy Graves Facebook – Diane Cramer

#### 2024 Quilt Show - Renee Grabiec

Co-chair - Jodi Hassell