Tri-City Quilters Guild       https://tcquilters.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
Times localized to : America/Los Angeles (PST)
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 14 2019

ics


2

Spokane Quilt Show

Friday, October 18 2019 - Saturday, October 19 2019
10:00 AM PST - 06:00 PM PST

Location: Spokane Interstate Fairgrounds
Spokane Valley WA 99212

$10 for all day.


More Information

3

Colleen Blackwood Workshop

Saturday, October 19 2019
09:00 AM PST - 04:00 PM PST

Location: United Way of Benton & Franklin Counties
401 N Young St.
Kennewick WA 99336

Workshop Fee $40 PLUS pattern purchase
Instructor NameColleen Blackwood
Instructor Website Colleen Blackwood Website
Registration Form Online Registration Form
Contact Use the contact form to contact Barbara Minton, Workshop Chair


4

Sunday, October 20 2019
10:00 AM PST - 04:00 PM PST

Location: Spokane Interstate Fairgrounds
Spokane Valley WA 99212


More Information

5

TCQG Meeting

Monday, October 21 2019
10:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


6

TCQG Meeting

Monday, October 21 2019
06:30 PM PST - 08:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


7

Halloween

Thursday, October 31 2019

ics


8

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 03 2019

ics


9

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11 2019

ics


10

TCQG Meeting

Monday, November 18 2019
10:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

10:00 AM Social; 10:30 AM Meeting


11

TCQG Meeting

Monday, November 18 2019
06:30 PM PST - 08:00 PM PST

Location: The Inn at Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Blvd.
Richland WA 99352

6:30 PM Social; 7 PM Meeting


12

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28 2019

ics


13

Black Friday

Friday, November 29 2019

ics


14

Annual Business Meeting/Christmas Party

Monday, December 16 2019
10:00 AM PST - 08:00 PM PST

Location: Richland Public Library
955 Northgate Drive
Richland WA 99352


15

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24 2019

ics


16

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25 2019

ics


17

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31 2019

ics


18

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 01 2020

ics


19

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20 2020

ics


20

Valentine's Day

Friday, February 14 2020

ics


21

Presidents' Day (regional holiday)

Monday, February 17 2020

ics


22

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 08 2020

ics


23

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 17 2020

ics


24

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12 2020

ics


25

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13 2020

ics


26

Tax Day

Wednesday, April 15 2020

ics


27

Cinco de Mayo

Tuesday, May 05 2020

ics


28

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10 2020

ics


29

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 2020

ics


Key:
Holidays
Shows
Social Events
Workshops
Lectures & Talks
Meetings
QR Code